Broker Check

Our Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Charles Parks**, CLU ®, ChFC ®

Chief Executive Officer

cparks@xxifinancial.com

Charles Parks began his career in 1970 as a college intern at the University of Akron in Akron, Ohio. After a successful early career as a financial adviser, he founded an agency firm in 1983. That firm has since grown to over 200...

Read more

Brad Martin

Sr. Vice President of Investment Management

bmartin@xxifinancial.com

Brad is a Senior Vice President and investment advisor for 21st Century Financial. He specializes in developing customized financial plans and wealth protection strategies for our clients. Brad has over 30 years in the financial...

Read more

Mark Haye, MBA

Insurance Professional/Corporate VP

727-804-7220

941-827-2943

mhaye@xxicenturyfin.com

Mark has received numerous awards and recognitions, including membership in the prestigious Million Dollar Round Table, as well as earning several Court of the Table and Top of the Table distinctions. In 2017, Mark was honored to be...

Read more

Rosa Haye

Office Manager

rhaye@xxifinancial.com

Rosa is a licensed Agent/Office Administrator at 21st Century Financial. Born and raised in the Dominican Republic. Rosa thrives at providing the needed support to our Agents, through licensing, new business, marketing, logistical and...

Read more

Paul Slavik

Vice President Development

770-715-3867

pslavik@xxicenturyfin.com

Paul Slavik is not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. and the email address should not be used for any securities related business.

Read more

Ryan Hearn

Insurance Professional

(352) 804-3595

rhearn@xxicenturyfin.com

Ryan Hearn is not affiliated with Osaic Wealth, Inc.

Read more

Andrew Parks

Insurance Professional

(330) 208-7706

aparks@xxicenturyfin.com

Andrew Parks is not affiliated with Osaic Wealth, Inc.

Read more