Broker Check

21st Century Financial, Inc., provides wealth management and financial planning** solutions for its valued clients. These planning solutions include, but are not limited to: estate planning and protection, wealth management and retirement strategies, business financial solutions, employee benefits and educational funding alternatives.
You benefit from the experience and innovative solutions that a team of financial professionals can provide when working for you.

The various designations and credentials held by our associates include:

  • CLU: Chartered Life Underwriter
  • CPA: Certified Public Accountant
  • MSFS: Master of Science in Financial Services
  • LUTCF: Life Underwriting Training Council Fellow
  • ChFC: Chartered Financial Consultant
  • MBA: Master of Business Administration
  • CFP: Certified Financial Planner 

21st Century Financial associates are dedicated to continuing education. In addition to the impressive credentials listed above, several of our associates are candidates for the CFP® (Certified Financial Planner) professional designation. Our associates are licensed to sell insurance and securities products in many states throughout the U.S. We invite you to find out why so many individuals choose 21st Century Financial Inc. and our associates to help them with their most important financial decisions.

     Tampa, Florida


Tampa

Joseph Aramini

Financial Professional

813-682-1210

Alan Barrier

Financial Professional

813-281-9200

813-287-1834

abarrier@xxifinancial.com

Pegge Barrier*

Vice President of Sales

813-682-5316

813-287-1834

pbarrier@xxifinancial.com

Thomas E. Brophy*, RICP, ChSNC

Vice President Sales & Development

813-281-9200

813.230.1691

tbrophy@xxifinancial.com

Rocco Bucci | Adia Wealth Network

Financial Professional

813-281-9200

813-287-1834

rbucci@htk.com

Rocco Bucci is a Financial Professional associated with XXI Financial. Rocco is a Partner in ADIA Wealth Network, a group specialized in working with auto dealers to assist them in addressing the issues associated with a successful...
Read more

Paul Bullara**

Managing Director, COO

813-951-1706

pbullara@xxifinancial.com

Ed Dropic*

Senior Vice President

727-431-2064

edropic@xxifinancial.com

Edward D. Dropic is Senior Vice President of 21st Century Financial, Inc. He is the former owner of Ahead Human Resources of Cleveland and has 14 years experience as a small business owner. As a Financial Strategist, Ed specializes in...

Read more

Ben Feigenbaum

Disability Specialist

330-704-0902

Midge Graham

Executive Administrator

813-682-1207

813-287-1834

mgraham@xxifinancial.com

Kory R. Johnson**

Financial Professional

813-281-9200

813-287-1834

kjohnson@xxifinancial.com

Kory grew up in a family of small business owners. Going into college, he knew that he wanted to start his own business one day, just as many of his family members have done. In 2013, Kory was introduced to the financial services...

Read more

Randy Knabel*

Financial Professional

813-682-5324

813-287-1834

rknabel@htk.com

Christopher Lewis

Executive Vice President

813-682-5323

813-287-1834

clewis@xxifinancial.com

Lisa Luis

Director of First Impressions

813-281-9200

813-287-1834

lluis@xxifinancial.com

Lisa is the first face you see when you walk in the XXI Financial office and is committed to making everyone smile. She covers general receptionist duties and office administration, as well as being involved in New Business processing.

Read more

Paul McAneny

Financial Professional

813-682-1205

pmcaneny@xxifinancial.com

Paul McAneny is a 27 year veteran of the United States Air Force where he held multiple leadership positions in logistics, aircraft maintenance, post-graduate instruction, and Combatant Command Headquarters staffs. He served multiple...

Read more

Julio Muniz

Financial Professional

813-258-0033

Michael Muniz

Financial Professional

813-258-0033

O’Toole Group

Financial Professionals

407-786-4026

Charles Parks**, CLU ®, ChFC ®

President, CEO

813-281-9200

813-287-1834

cparks@xxifinancial.com

Charles Parks began his career in 1970 as a college intern at the University of Akron in Akron, Ohio. After a successful early career as a financial adviser, he founded a financial advisory firm in 1983. That firm has since grown to...

Read more

Janie Parks

Tampa Office Manager | Life New Business

813-682-1208

813-287-1384

jparks@xxifinancial.com

Janie Parks uses the skills she has acquired over her time in the industry to get new business processed. She started out as a Financial Representative in Tucson, AZ and then moved to administration. She enjoys working with our...

Read more

Jessica Sanzenbacher

Financial Professional

727-373-6455

813-287-1834

jsanzenbacher@xxifinancial.com

Jessica Joined 21st Century Financial as a Financial Representative in December, 2017. She has served previously as an Associate Financial Representative for five years with Northwestern Mutual. Jessica primarily works with individuals...

Read more

Paul G. Slavik

Financial Professional

pslavik@xxifinancial.com

Paul Slavik has decades of successful experience in hiring and employee management. Paul specializes in recruiting, selecting, training, and retaining top talent. A strong believer in the power of positive thinking in the workplace,...

Read more

   Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta

George Beck**

Senior Vice President of Development

(770) 352-2273

770-399-6363

gbeck@xxifinancial.com

Ben Feigenbaum

Disability Specialist

330-704-0902

Jim Greenwell**, ChFC

Executive Vice President

jgreenwell@xxifinancial.com

A native of Southern Maryland, Jim graduated from Wake Forest University in North Carolina in 1983 and shortly thereafter began his career in the financial services industry. Following 16 years with his previous firm, Jim joined what...

Read more

Jason Kreuzer**

Financial Professional

770-352-2206

jason.kreuzer@xxifinancial.com

Jason has been with XXI Financial since 2015. His passion is helping others achieve success in their lives whether that is in reaching business goals or achieving personal financial security. This philosophy is directly supports the...

Read more

Fulton Lewis

Director of Training | Financial Representative

770-352-0251

flewis@xxifinancial.com

Fulton Lewis is a Georgia native. After attending Georgia Southern University in his hometown of Statesboro, GA he settled in North Atlanta. Fulton has been helping clients maximize their stewardship capability since 2004. In addition...

Read more

Bob Moses** | Individual Practice Manager

Investment Specialist

770-352-2207

770-399-6363

bmoses@xxifinancial.com

Bob is a Sr. Investment Specialist and a Financial Advisor with 21st Century Financial. Bob has over 20+ years of experience in the financial services industry. He specializes in the areas of investments, insurance, and wholistic...
Read more

David Wash**, CPA

Vice President

dwash@htk.com

David is a native of Baltimore, Maryland and graduated from the Merrick School of Business. He relocated to Atlanta, GA in 2001. In May 2011, David opened a branch office in Roswell, Georgia. David’s financial planning practice is...

Read more